Waccamaw Conference Logo

Waccamaw Conference President Matt Davis of Pender has released the members of the 2022-2023 Waccamaw Conference Women's and Men's All-Conference basketball teams and the winter sports All-Conference Cheerleaders.

Whiteville coach Serena Smith and sophomore guard Elayzia Dawson receive top honors.

GBB All Conference
22-23 All Conference - BBB
22-23 All Conference - Cheer