Skip to main content

Contact Us

News

Justin Smith, Publisher & Editor, justinsmith@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2280

Diana Matthews, Assistant Editor, dianamatthews@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 2540

Franklin Davis, Sports Reporter, franklindavis@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2410

Grant Merritt, Photographer, grantmerritt@nrcolumbus.com

Stuart Rogers, Editor of 954 and Flourish magazines, stuartrogers@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2600

Laurie Roy, Obituaries, Church News, laurieroy@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2750

Thomas Sherrill, Reporter, tsherrill@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 2270

Joseph Williams, Reporter, josephwilliams@nrcolumbus.com, Ext.2290

 

Circulation

Kori McPherson, Director of Circulation and Subscription Services, korimcpherson@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 2700

 

Advertising

Amelia Sasser, Director, ameliasasser@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2380

Janis Creech, Graphics, graphics@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2400

T.J. Enzor, Ad Rep, tjenzor@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2360

Dean Lewis, Ad Rep, deanlewis@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2390

Caroline Smith, Director of Product Development, Classifieds, Inserts, and Legals, classifieds@nrcolumbus.com, legals@nrcolumbus.com, Ext. 2370

 

Business

Carol Lawlor, Business Manager, carollawlor@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2730

Matt Watkins, Distribution Manager, mattwatkins@nrcolumbus.com, Ext 2610